Games You Can Get For FREE This Weekend July 26

Epic Games is giving away two games for free this weekend until August 2nd, 10:59 AM EDT (3:59 PM BST). These are Moonlighter and This War of Mine. Just login to your Epic Games Launcher and get them from the Store, and it will be yours even after August 2nd. If you don’t have an Epic Games account, register here and download the client here.

Meanwhile on Steam, they are offering play for free this weekend for Squad, Trapped, and Worms WMD. This free weekend starts today and will run through Sunday, July 28th, 1PM Pacific Time (9PM BST). During this time until Monday, July 29th, 10AM PDT (6PM BST), Trapped will be 33% off and Squad will be 50% off. Worms WMD is also on sale for 66% off until August 1st, and the rest of the games in Worms Franchise are also on sale for up to 80%. If you still don’t have a Steam account, register here and download the client here.

Also on Steam, ONINAKI released a playable demo where you can play the opening part of the Story Mode, and the Battle Mode where players can use an upgraded character. Progress in Story Mode can be carried over once you bought the main game.

Happy weekend, gamers.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a Reply

      This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

      Show Buttons
      Hide Buttons