Free Games You Can Get This Week July 13th

Gaming PC Builder is reader-supported. When using links on our site to make a purchase, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Rising Storm 2: Vietnam is free to play starting now through Tuesday, July 16th, 10AM PDT (5PM UTC) on Steam. During this time until July 17th, you can get 67% off on Rising Storm 2: Vietnam Regular, Digital Deluxe, and Digital Deluxe Edition Upgrade, and 58% off on Rising Storm 2: Vietnam – Complete Bundle.

Torchlight and Age of Wonders III are free to download and keep it forever. You can get Torchlight from Epic Games until July 18th, 11AM ET (3PM UTC), and Age of Wonders III from Steam until July 15th, 10AM ET ( 2PM UTC). Just login to Epic Games and Steam launcher to get these games. Age of Wonders III DLCs are all 50% off during this time.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a Reply

      This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

      Show Buttons
      Hide Buttons