Get DiRT 3: Complete Edition Free

The Humble Store is giving away DiRT 3 Complete Edition for free as part of its 3rd anniversary birthday sale. The free game promotion ends this Saturday, November 12 but the code must be redeemed by 10 am PT on Saturday, November 19 (Saturday 6pm UK, Sunday 2am Singapore/PH time). So hurry! Sign up for Humble Bundle account and get the game now!

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons