dirt 3

Get DiRT 3: Complete Edition Free

The Humble Store is giving away DiRT 3 Complete Edition for free as part of its 3rd anniversary birthday sale. The free game promotion ends this Saturday, November 12 but the code must be redeemed by 10 am PT on Saturday, November 19 (Saturday 6pm UK, Sunday 2am Singapore/PH time). So hurry! Sign up for Humble Bundle account and get the game now!

Leave a Reply